Microorganisms

Our products contain three groups of microorganisms which occur naturally in the soil where they form mutually beneficial relationships with plant roots:

1

Rhizobacteria
(PGPR)

These bacteria fix nitrogen and solubilize phosphorus. In addition, they produce plant growth hormones, which stimulate root growth. For all these benefits, they were named “plant growth promoting rhizobacteria”. Some of the most important organisms can be found among the genera Bacillus, Pseudomonas, Azospirillum and Azotobacter.

03

Trichoderma

Trichoderma produces plant growth hormones that stimulate root growth. In addition, this fungus solubilizes phosphorus and minerals and makes them available to the plant. It thereby strengthens the plant in a natural way and increase its´ resistance.

01

Mycorrhizae

Endomycorrhizal fungi associate with the roots of most commercial crops and form long-term relationships with the plants that are beneficial for both partners. They form a mycelium in the soil that supports the uptake of water and nutrients by the plant. The fungi significantly support plant growth, especially under adverse conditions.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Microorganismen

Unsere Produkte enthalten drei Mikroorganismengruppen, die natürlicherweise im Boden vorkommen, wo sie sich vorteilhaft mit Pflanzenwurzeln verbinden:

1

Rhizobakterien
(PGPR)

Diese Bakterien fixieren Stickstoff und lösen Phosphor. Zusätzlich produzieren sie pflanzliche Wuchsstoffe, die das Wurzelwachstum anregen. In der englischsprachigen Literatur werden sie deswegen als „plant growth promoting rhizobacteria“ bezeichnet. Wichtige Vertreter finden sich in den Gattungen Bacillus, Pseudomonas, Azospirillum und Azotobacter.

03

Trichoderma

Trichodermen produzieren pflanzliche Wuchsstoffe und stimulieren dadurch das Wurzelwachstum. Zusätzlich lösen diese Pilze Phosphate und Mineralien und machen sie für die Pflanze verfügbar. Dabei kräftigen sie die Pflanze auf natürliche Weise und machen sie weniger anfällig.

01

Mykorrhiza

Endomykorrhizapilze verbinden sich mit den Wurzeln von Kulturpflanzen und bilden eine nützliche Lebensgemeinschaft für beide Partner. Das stetig wachsende Pilzgeflecht unterstützt die Aufnahme von Wasser und Bodennährstoffen für die Pflanze. Diese Pilze leisten vor allem unter ungünstigen Kulturbedingungen eine entscheidende Hilfe für das Pflanzenwachstum.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.