contact

Bactiva GmbH

Herongerstr. 2, 47638 Straelen, Germany

Tel.: (+49) 2834-703306, Fax: (+49) 2834-703307

Cor Driessen

Management
Technical assistance vegetables
Mobile: (+31) 613499688
Mail: driessen@bactiva.de

Markus Becker

International Business
Export, technical assistance biology
Mobile: (+49) 177-5377877
Mail: becker@bactiva.de

Melanie Meisel

Assistant to the management
Order processing
Tel.: (+49) 2834-703306
Mail: meisel@bactiva.de

Elizabeth Marín Hernández

Liaison Germany, Spanish-speaking region

Tel.: (+49) 2834-703306
Mail: marin@bactiva.de

Margareta Clarke

Production

Tel.: (+49) 2834-9447330
Mail: clarke@bactiva.de

Hendrik Wahn

Sales and technical advice
Ornamentals
Mobile: (+49) 15165472235
Mail: wahn@bactiva.de

Arjen Verwer

Sales and technical advice
Flowers and vegetables
Mobile: (+31) 683918774
Mail: verwer@bactiva.de

Cok Hogervorst

Sales and technical advice
Flower bulbs and cut flowers
Mobile: (+31) 6-40815455
Mail: hogervorst@bactiva.de

Víctor García

Spain (Almería)

Mobile: (+34) 605036479
Mail: garcia@bactiva.es

Peter Leuenberger

Switzerland, France, Morocco

Mobile: (+41) 793874911
Mail: pl-agriservice@gmail.com

Christian Gangl

Austria

Mobile: (+43) 66473576965
Mail: christian.gangl@agrotrader.at

 

Name:

Email:

Phone number:

Subject:

Your message:

Send a copy of this message to yourself

Please enter the following security code:
captcha

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *